National Football League
TEAMS
Los Angeles Chargers
Past Results
Date Week vs Score
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Week 6 Pittsburgh L 17-24
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Week 5 Denver L 13-20
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Week 4 @ Miami W 30-10
Sunday, September 22, 2019 Week 3 Houston L 20-27
Sunday, September 15, 2019 Week 2 @ Detroit L 10-13
Sunday, September 8, 2019 Week 1 Indianapolis W 30-24
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Pre-Season Week 4 @ San Francisco W 27-24
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Pre-Season Week 3 Seattle L 15-23
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Pre-Season Week 2 New Orleans L 17-19
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Pre-Season Week 1 @ Arizona L 13-17